Karl Fazer oat chocolate is a vegan and lactose-free alternative to milk chocolate. It is made from Finnish oats and Arriba cocoa. The product is suitable for vegans as well as people with lactose intolerance and others who avoid milk products. The product is a delicious combination of Fazer's oat chocolate and hazelnuts. And best of all: this product is also made from 100% responsibly produced cocoa.
sugar, cocoa butter, OAT flour (14%), cocoa mass, HAZELNUTS (7%), emulsifier (SOYA lecithin), sea salt, natural flavoring (vanilla). MAY CONTAIN MILK, OTHER NUTS, ALMONDS AND OTHER GRAINS CONTAINING GLUTEN. At least 42% cocoa.